by aninsignificantspace

Today the weather has been bad, so i went straight into uni and worked on my images in the darkroom, I have not finished my film yet. I will go out tomorrow and try and finish my film. So the plan for tomorrow is to go back down to AG Photographic and get a film tank and developer. I am going to develop my images in my bathroom on the evening (fingers crossed).

The images I processed today were quite experimental, mainly I have been trying to develop my technique of burning. One image finally turned out really well where it was only the corner of the image that was a concern. But I am trouble getting an even burn in square potion in the middle of another image. I  think i’v been more dedicated to getting a perfect image.

 

I also had some time to do some research in the library which was useful. Update on that later!

